Contact Us

Want to learn more about SGA and our services?

Fill in the contact form below and we will endeavour to get back to you within 6 hours.

Address

PO Box 2088
Hawthorn LPO
VIC 3122

Senior Staff

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 10.56.01 am

Matt O’Niell

Operations Manager
matt@sga.com.au

IMG_4932 (1) (1)

Jacob Bush

Chief Financial Officer

IMG_7032 (1)

Dan Crozier

Managing Director

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 10.56.55 am

Henry Renwick

Financial Controller
henry@sga.com.au

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 10.53.38 am

Jarrod Collinson

Marketing & National Business Development Manager
jarrod@sga.com.au

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 10.55.29 am

Mitch Dawson

Financial Controller
mitch@sga.com.au

245057946_391294135825166_6100006499405031451_n (1)

Jake Wilson

Area Manager
jake@sga.com.au

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 10.57.58 am

Dan Jones

Digital Manager
digital@sga.com.au

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 10.57.22 am

Matt Ireson

Training Manager
matt.i@sga.com.au

TC1RB4TNY-UC398KBS5-d2b68084ac86-512

Dee Bird

Area Manager
dee@sga.com.au

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 11.06.18 am

Shaun Stewart

Northern Region Operations Manager & Business Development
shaun@sga.com.au

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 11.05.54 am (1)

Donna Stewart

Northern Region Operations Support
donna@sga.com.au

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 12.11.52 pm

Max Dahdah

Area Manager
mdahdah@sga.com.au

TC1RB4TNY-UC6N48KT5-72bc295008b3-512 (1)

Steve Latimore

QLD Area Manager
steve@sga.com.au

Jabe

QLD Area Manager
jabe@sga.com.au

Wisal Haider

Sydney Area Manager
wisal@sga.com.au

Shane McPherson

Area Manager
shane@sga.com.au